Staff & Board of Trustees Historic Salisbury Foundation is a private, non-profit organization whose mission is to preserve, protect and revitalize the historic fabric of Salisbury and Rowan County.


Kimberly Stieg


Rachel Fink

Office Manager

Kayla Harris-Haag

Events Coordinator

Kevin Faggart

Property Maintenance

Board of Trustees

Steve Cobb


Michael S. Young

Vice President

Mary Walker

Corporate Secretary

Diane D. Hooper

Treasurer & Asst. Secretary

Noel Adams

Josh Barnhardt

Sherry Beck

Cheryl Correll

Barbara Corriher

Lee Cowan

Andy Eller

Dylan Ellerbee

Anne R. Lyles

Clyde "Bud" Mickle

Jacquelyn Jensen

Diana Dandro Keith

J.J. Summerell

Edward Norvell

Pete Prunkl

Whitney Wallace Williams